WhatsApp is now a popular social media. Many people use WhatsApp not only to exchange messages, but also to send important files, images or videos.
Suppose someone has blocked you on WhatsApp. And if blocked, it is not possible to exchange messages between two people.
There are simple tricks to avoid blocking messages. By following this method, your message will reach a blocked user very easily. Know the way-
- First log into your WhatsApp. Then you will see the menu with three dots on the top right.
- On clicking there you will get (delete account) option. Click on that option to delete your current account.
- Then open the WhatsApp account again with the previous number. This is called the reinstall method. Once it is done complete all the process with your picture.
- Then message the person who blocked you again. Now you will see that the message will be delivered to that number.
However, if you are added to a work or special WhatsApp group, you will be removed from all groups when the app is reinstalled. So follow these tricks only after knowing.